dressing fat boy up and taking him out!

Posted on October 20, 2007. Filed under: dancing, erotica, night club, submissive, tight jeans |

i’d dress you up in a tight pair of hipster-style jeans. the low-rise kind that show the crack of a fat boy’s ass. of course, you’d have a pair of thong underwear underneath them jeans.then, i’d take you for a night on the town, babe. yeah, a saturday night in the big city. the club scene. crowded, smokey, places where hip, beautiful people hang out. i’d take you to a place like that. and show you off, my fat sexy hunk. you’re ass is absolutely huge, and it keeps brushing against everything and everyone. you can’t help it, you’re just a 450-pound man in a crowded night club. and i’m your mama tonight. sweetie, mama feels sooo hot and sultry for you, babe.

you know how i get all hot and sultry when they play the slow songs, darlin’? like, i press my body real close to yours on the dance floor. i can feel your large, soft, round man-boobs squished against my chest. that feels so divine! and i feel my body throbbing with heaving of your chest, the panting and chugging of your heavy breathing. you feel tired, fat boy. your skin glistens, and your brow drips with perspiration. you’ve been on your feet for a while now. and you’ve been moving a lot. you need a rest. i deny you this, fat boy. i force you to dance with me. and you placidly obey me. because you know you’re nothing, fat boy, but my obedient slave. you serve me. and it pleases me to see you sweating profusely, breathless, and exerted to the max.

can you hear that, fat boy? that’s them. they’re all laughing at you. you pretend not to hear. but i know you do, my love. and so, i reach in and i kiss you long and deep on the mouth, fat boy. i do so enjoy watching you get humiliated, fat boy. its and erotic pleasure i enjoy. along with the immense pleasure i derive from watching you physically exert yourself. its pleases me, fat boy, in ways you could not imagine.

fat boy, can you feel me grab your crotch? you jeans are so tight, fat boy, that i can feel your woody right through. your starting to get hard, my love. you liked it, didn’t you, when i pressed my body so close to yours? can you feel my hand between your legs? i know you can, fat boy. i can feel your woody throbbing, growing. tell me you love me, fat boy. tell me you worship me. tell me no other woman makes you feel this way. can you feel me, my lover?

can you feel me? touching you, stroking you, kneading you. you’re hard now, baby. and i’m still grabbing your crotch. and i’m still stroking you penis. and you’re moaning now. and we’re on the dance floor. lots of couples are making out. i can feel you cuming, fat boy. i can feel you cuming in your pants. you groan. i squeeze … and i can feel the wetness soak through your pants. do you think i’m done yet, fat boy?

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...